IMPAC Dublin

2011 Colum McCann, Let the Great World Spin
2010 Gerbrand Bakker, The Twin
2009 Michael Thomas, Man Gone Down
2008 Rawi Hage, De Niro's Game
2007 Per Petterson, Out Stealing Horses
2006 Colm Tóibín, The Master
2005 Edward P. Jones, The Known World
2004 Tahar Ben Jelloun, This Blinding Absence of Light
2003 Orhan Pamuk, My Name is Red
2002 Michel Houellebecq, The Elementary Particles
2001 Alistair MacLeod, No Great Mischief
2000 Nicola Barker, Wide Open
1999 Andrew Miller, Ingenious Pain
1998 Herta Müller, The Land of Green Plums
1997 Javier Marias, A Heart So White
1996 David Malouf, Remembering Babylon