Bram Stoker Award

2010 A Dark Matter by Peter Straub
2009 Audrey's Door by Sarah Langan
2008 Duma Key by Stephen King
2007 The Missing by Sarah Langan
2006 Lisey's Story by Stephen King
2005 (tie) Creepers by David Morrell
Dread in the Beast by Charlee Jacob
2004 In the Night Room by Peter Straub
2003 lost boy, lost girl by Peter Straub
2002 The Night Class by Tom Piccirilli
2001 American Gods by Neil Gaiman
2000 Traveling Vampire Show by Richard Laymon
1999 Mr. X by Peter Straub
1998 Bag of Bones by Stephen King
1997 Children of the Dusk by Janet Berliner
1996 The Green Mile by Stephen King
1995 Zombie by Joyce Carol Oates
1994 Dead in the Water by Nancy Holder
1993 The Throat by Peter Straub
1992 The Blood of the Lamb by Thomas F. Monteleone
1991 Boy's Life by Robert R. McCammon
1990 Mine by Robert R. McCammon
1989 Carrion Comfort by Dan Simmons
1988 Silence of the Lambs by Thomas Harris
1987 (tie) Misery by Stephen King
Swan Song by Robert R. McCammon